CHRISTMAS LIST SIMPLICITY…

This month in Real Simple, I read about some families that use the “something you want, something you need, something to wear and something to read”  idea of gift giving. I think it’s a really cool notion, so this year my Christmas list is inspired by that streamlined concept:

KHall peony candle

Something You Want: K Hall Design Peony candle – the perfect subtle scent of my favorite flower.

aesop resurrection
aesop geranium

Something You Need: Well everyone NEEDS to wash up, right? Why not do it with really cool soap?

jcrew sweater w: lace
    netaporter - rag and bone jeans

Something To Wear: With a puffer vest and sneakers – weekend ease,
with a blazer and heel – office ready. Love it when an outfit can do double duty!

The Madwoman in the Volvo - Sandra Tsing Loh

Something To Read: One of my favorite authors – she cracks me up every time.

Well that’s my list – what’s yours?!

Claudia, WCM

Leave a Reply

